It's now possible to permanently delete individual Pages and entire Page Groups via your Admin Settings, enabling a true cleanup of redundant or outdated content.
Deletion is mostly useful for removing 'test' pages, one-off project spaces, or legacy Page Groups—helping keep your admin view clear, accurate, and easy to manage.
We've created a guide to help you decide when to archive content versus delete.